Groups, available under the Setup menu, can be created and managed by level 10 users.
To create a new group:
- Navigate to Setup > Groups.
- Select the + button in the top right corner of the screen.
- Define a name for the group. This can't be changed, once saved.
- Add members by selecting them from the list of available users. A green checkmark means they're part of the group.
- Selecting a user already in the group removes them from it.
- Click Save when done.
To modify the membership of an existing group, open it by tapping the group name. Add or remove users from a group by selecting them.