The Super Administration page lists all accounts setup within an OUCampus skin. From here administrators can add, edit and delete accounts.
Once logged into the Super Administration interface you will be presented with a list of Accounts much like the one shown below. You can add new accounts by clicking on the "New Account" button at the top right of your screen. You can also edit and delete accounts by clicking on the "Edit" or "Delete" links for each account.
The "New Account" link gives you the ability to add accounts to the OmniUpdate skin. Upon clicking on the "New Account" link you will be presented with a screen much like the following. From there you can enter details about the account such as contact and time zone, login information, and optional features.
To edit an account just click on the "Edit" link next to it. Upon editing an account you will be presented with a screen much like the following. From which you can change contact details, account wide Publish Settings, Login Options and optional features that you want to be available for sites created within the account.
Deleting an account removes all database records from the OU Campus database regarding that account. All files are kept on the staging server just in-case an account gets accidentally deleted and the files need to be recovered. Upon clicking on "Delete" you will be presented with a confirmation dialog informing you of the action you are about to take.
The "Recent Updates" links to a page providing information about recent changes made across the account.
The "All Users" link allows you to view a list of all users and the accounts they are associated with. The list can be sorted by Username, Name, Email, Privilege, or Approver.
The "All Groups" link allows you to view a list of all groups and the accounts they are associated with.