Checked Out Pages
You can display all pages that are checked out within a site by clicking the Checked Out Pages button in the Admin Tab.
After clicking on Checked Out Pages, a screen similar to the one below will appear.
Here you can preview a page: or compare it to a previous version :.
If someone has checked out a page, logged out of the system, and forgotten to check that page back in, then no other users will be able to edit it. This problem can be bypassed by just clicking on the Check In icon:. Then, the page will be checked in and available for editing.
Please note, pages which are waiting for approval will also appear here as checked out. Checking these pages in will interrupt that approval process.